Skip to content →

Tour Dates

UPDATED June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24 TODD HOBIN BAND – Newark Garden Hotel – Newark, NY at 8PM

Wednesday, June 28, – Todd with the Chill – Colloca Wine Fest, Fair Haven, NY

Friday-Monday, June 30-July 3 – Todd SOLO – Riveredge Resort, Alexandria Bay, NY

Saturday, July 1 – Bruce Fowler with Tommy Gunn – Made in NY Fest, Sackets Harbor, NY

Friday, July 7  –  The TODD HOBIN BAND – Lighthouse Lanes (outside) – Oswego, NY Monday, July 10  –  Todd with the CHILL (Beatle Celebration) – Park in Liverpool, NY  – This is a small scale version of the Beatlecuse celebration. Lots of talented local artists performing songs by the Beatles in downtown Liverpool, NY. What could be more perfect.

 

Thursday, July 13  –  The TODD HOBIN BANDSharkapalooza, Liverpool, NY  –  Todd turns 68 on this day. Will we be partying? You betcha. PLEASE join us. It’s FREE. It’s outside (with a rain location inside). LOTS of fun. Two big sets of memories. Songs from all of the albums and classic covers by the original members of the band. 

Friday, July 14  –  The TODD HOBIN BAND – Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY

Sunday, July 16 – Bruce Fowler SOLO – Hops Spot – Sackett’s Harbor, NY

Saturday, July 22 – Bruce Fowler SOLO – Time Warp – Watertown, NY

Sunday, July 30  – Todd with the Chill – Oswego Harborfest Mainstage (3pm)

Saturday, August 5Todd Hobin Band – Liverpool HS Class of 1977 – Reunion at the Blue Spruce Lounge in Liverpool, NY – OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Friday & Saturday, August 11 & 12 – Todd SOLO – Returning to Riveredge Resort, Alexandria Bay, NY

Saturday, August 26  –  Todd with the Salt City Chill – Colloca Wine Fest, Fair Haven, NY

Wednesday, August 30 – Todd SOLO – Vernon Downs Rooftop Terrace – Vernon, NY

Saturday, October 21TODD HOBIN BANDGlove Theater – Gloversville, NY