Skip to content →

Calendar

Updated May 11, 2018


Thursday, May 17 – Todd Hobin Solo – Celebrating Life Through Chocolate – Hospice of CNY – Bella Domani 5988 East Taft Road, North Syracuse, NY – http://www.hospicecny.org/choc2018

Sunday, May 20 – Todd Hobin Solo – Sunrise Rotary Youth Music Festival – mentor and performing – Todd has been involved in developing this festival from its beginning four years ago. It is the brainchild of Greg Hoover.

Friday, June 1 – Todd Hobin Solo – Lizards Lounge – Waterloo, NY

Wednesday, June 6 – Todd with the Salt City Chill – Johnson Park – Liverpool, NY

Friday, June 8 – Todd with the Salt City Chill – Papermill Island – Baldwinsville, NY

Saturday, June 9 – Todd Hobin and Greg Hoover – Mercer Park Pavilion – Baldwinsville, NY

Sunday, June 24 – Todd with the Salt City Chill – Balloon Fest – Syracuse, NY

Friday, July 13 – Todd Hobin Band – Clarkson College – Potsdam, NY

Thursday, July 19 – Todd Hobin Band – Bike Night at Sharkey’s – Liverpool, NY

Friday, July 20 – Todd Hobin Band – Lighthouse Lanes outside stage – Oswego, NY

Saturday, July 28 – Todd with the Salt City Chill – Skaneateles Country Club

Saturday, August 18 – Todd Hobin Band – Celebrate New York Festival – Sharkey’s – Liverpool, NY

Friday, August 24 – Todd Solo – Bellevue Country Club

Friday, October 19 – Todd Hobin Orchestra – Founder’s Day – Le Moyne College

Friday, November 2 – Todd’s History of Rock at the Fulton Historical Society